Check Out Men’s Hockey Top Goal-Scorers of 2022!

Indian men’s hockey team captain Harmanpreet Singh has been in prolific form this year, slamming 29 goals so far from his short corner routines – Wales’ Gareth Furlong is behind the Indian with 22 goals. England’s Nick Bandurak and Australia’s Blake Govers have scored 21 and 20 goals respectively.

Harmanpreet Singh (India)39
Blake Govers (Australia)25
Gareth Furlong (Wales)22
Nick Bandurak (England) 22
Jeremy Hayward (Australia)19
Razie Rahim (Malaysia)19
Nathan Ephraums (Australia)17
Victor Charlet (France)19
Alexander Hendrickx (Belgium)15
Timothée Clément (France)15
Tom Boon (Belgium)13
Mandeep Singh (India)13
Luke Madeley (Ireland) 12

Stats Updated Till December 5, 2022

(Hockey Passion has been maintaining stats around Indian hockey since late nineties as well as a good chunk of world hockey stats, although we don’t claim to have all stats. For commercial queries, please write to us at [email protected])