Senior Nehru Hockey Tournament – All Winners

The inaugural Senior Nehru Hockey Tournament was first held at New Delhi in 1964. Indian Airlines have won the Senior Nehru Hockey Tournament on most occasions – 9 times while Punjab Police and BSF Jallandhar have won it 7 times each. Punjab & Sind Bank have won it 6 times while Northern Railway, Indian Oil and Air India have pocketed the crown on 4 occasions.

2019Punjab National BankPunjab Police
2018Indian Railways               Punjab National Bank
2017Punjab National Bank       Punjab & Sind Bank
2016Indian Railways               Punjab National Bank
2015Punjab & Sind Bank       Punjab National Bank
2014Indian Oil MumbaiPunjab & Sind Bank
2013Punjab & Sind BankBharat Petroleum
2012Indian OilBharat Petroleum
2011ONGCPunjab National Bank
2010Air IndiaONGC
2009Indian Oil & Namdhari XIJoint Winners
2008Indian ColtsBharat Petroleum
2007Punjab & Sind BankBharat Petroleum
2006Punjab & Sind BankIndian Oil Mumbai
2005Indian OilNamdhari XI
2004Punjab PoliceBSF
2003Punjab PoliceIndian Airlines
2002Punjab PoliceIndian Airlines
2001Air IndiaPunjab & Sind Bank
2000Indian OilBharat Petroleum
1999Punjab & Sind BankBSF
1998BSFPunjab & Sind Bank
1997Air India Indian Airlines
1996BSFPunjab Police
1995Air IndiaArmy XI
1994Punjab PoliceAir India
1993Indian AirlinesASC Jallandhar
1992Indian AirlinesBSF Jallandhar
1991Punjab & Sind BankIHF Juniors
1990Indian AirlinesPunjab & Sind Bank
1989IHF RedIHF White
1988Indian AirlinesRCF Kapurthala
1987BSF JallandharIndian Airlines
1986Indian AirlinesPunjab Police
1985Indian AirlinesPunjab Police
1984Indian AirlinesBSF Jalandhar
1983EME JallandharCRPF
1982Punjab PoliceASC Jallandhar
1981BSF JallandharASC Jallandhar
1980Punjab PoliceEME Jallandhar
1979CRPFEME Jallandhar
1978BSF JallandharPunjab Police
1977BSF JallandharEngland XI
1976Punjab PoliceASC Jallandhar
1975BSF JallandharPunjab Police
1974Northern RailwayWestern Railway
1973Northern RailwaySikh RC Meerut
1972Corp of SignalsNorthern Railway
1971Indian AirlinesGreat Britain
1970All India PoliceNorthern Railway
1969Corp of SignalsNorthern Railway
1968Indian Airlines & All India PoliceJoint Winners
1967Indian Navy & Northern RailwayJoint Winners
1966IHF Blue & IHF RedJoint Winners
1965Sikh RC MeerutBombay XI
1964Northern RailwaySouth Eastern Railway